My Major Accomplishment

My major accomplishment is that I want to have at least $50 dollars at the end of January 31st because we are making our own mowing and plowing business. My second goal is that we could make the suit at the end of April. We will mow our family’s yards and get money for it and we are going to put flyers up around our neighborhood. Me and my group have sent or email to our mentor but they did not respond so we chose a new mentor. We are not going to do the T-Shirts because they costed way to much money and we did not have the money. We will be thinking of how much they will give us because we mowed there lawn.

Wyoming National GuardCreative Commons License The National Guard via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *