Why I Like School!!

I like school because me and my friends go to the same school so I get to talk to them. Also I like learning about the different classes. I like math the most because I was really good at it when I was in Elementary school and my other schools. We don`t have recess any more but I like just working and not stopping. We also get out of school at 2:30. I loved my old school the teachers we so nice to everyone and they always believed in us to. We always looked up to them and they did their best to be nice and not get angry but sometimes they got mad because a kid or 2 did follow the rules.

The teachers are really nice hear but the teachers that I used to have were so nice.(No a fence). They had a program that was after school every day that would help us learn how to under stand the questions that we didn`t get or to help us with work. But the bad thing about them is that they gave way to much home work but I finished it a lot of the times.Gate of Castel BérangerCreative Commons License www.lekorbo.be via CompfightDutton High School, 1938 Elgin County Archives via Compfight

By:Landon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *