My Avatar and why I chose it!!!!

I like my Avatar because I like building Legos and I also like creating things that have not been invented before. Also my Avatar has a dungeon behind it. My Avatar is also half mermaid and half a dragon slayer. He is amazing. He can slay dragons and he can also swim really fast for sea monster like the Lockness monster. I know the Lockness monster is not real, but what ever. He is really cool. He is super nice and he protects the city’s from the monsters and flying monster because he has a shield in his right hand and a Blaster in his right hand. He also has something that lets him fly, but I don´t really know what it is called, but I think it is Bat Wings.

Reasonably Clever

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *